Blind Scream Buy Tickets Now!
Calendar

Special Event Nights

Every Friday and Saturday Night

Enjoy a little "Creature Features" – visit Al Omega on Facebook for more info on what movies will be playing

Friday, October 10

VIP Party and Toy Drive for Rohnert Park Public Safety Association

Saturday, October 11

Cardinal Newman CBSL Project for Seeds of Learning - concessions

Sunday, October 12

Cardinal Newman CBSL Project for Seeds of Learning - concessions

Friday, October 17

Will Rock for Food! Benefit for NOAH Food Pantry – bring non-perishable food for $2 off your ticket purchase at the door

Saturday, October 18

Cardinal Newman CBSL Project for Seeds of Learning - concessions

Sunday, October 19

Cardinal Newman CBSL Project for Seeds of Learning - concessions

Thursday, October 23

Active 20-30 of the Redwood Empire #1029 - concessions

Friday, October 24

Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity - sugar skulls concession

Saturday, October 25

Rancho Cotate Associated Student Body - concessions

Sunday, October 26

OSH of Petaluma and Santa Rosa presents a Happy Kiddie Haunt from 12 noon to 3 pm includes trick-or-treating and a tamed down "happy" haunted house for ages 12 and under

Tuesday, October 28

Rancho Cotate Associated Student Body - concessions

Wednesday, October 29

Rancho Cotate Associated Student Body - concessions

Thursday, October 30

Rancho Cotate Associated Student Body - concessions

Saturday, November 1

Dia de los Muertos




Make A Night of It!

Visit our partners for dinner and drink before or after visiting Blind Scream Haunted House. Ask for their haunted house specials.

Sally Tomatoes — Located right next door at 1100 Valley House Drive, Rohnert Park.

Friar Tuck's Pub — Perfect for dinner or late night drinks located at 8201 Old Redwood Hwy in Cotati.

Mountain Mike's — Stop by 1451 Southwest Blvd in Rohnert Park or have a pizza delivered from any of their 6 locations, including Santa Rosa, Healdsburg and San Rafael. Discount coupons available at the Blind Scream ticket counter.

Hooters of Rohnert Park — Conveniently located just off of Hwy 101, at 6099 Redwood Dr in Rohnert Park, and open until midnight – Stop by before or after your visit to Blind Scream. Beware... Hooter’s Zombie Girls will be joining us at Blind Scream on Friday and Saturday nights. Snap a picture with them and post on Facebook to receive a special Hooter’s giveaway.

Terra Vino — Located just down the street at 6314 Commerce Blvd in Rohnert Park, stop in for happy hour specials or pizza and tapas before your visit to Blind Scream. Additional locations in Sebastopol and Petaluma. Discount coupons available at the Blind Scream ticket counter.