10YearsofFears-Header

Special Event Nights

 

While you get your scare on, stop by the lobby to support these local non-profit organizations who will be providing some spirited refreshments!

  • Friday, October 11: Sonoma State Biology Club (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Saturday, October 12: Sonoma County Roller Derby (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Sunday, October 13: Resurrection Roller Derby (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Thursday, October 17: Kappa Delta Zeta (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Thursday, October 17: Windsor Culinary (Scare Team)
  • Friday, October 18: Sonoma State Black Student Union (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Saturday, October 19: Windsor Cheer (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Sunday, October 20: Resurrection Roller Derby (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Thursday, October 24: Sonoma State Equestrian Team (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Thursday, October 24: Nu Kappa Alpha (Scare Team)
  • Friday, October 25: FAASSU (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Saturday, October 26: Sonoma County Roller Derby (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Sunday, October 27: Elsie Allen Theatre Arts (Scare Team)
  • Sunday, October 27: Windsor Cheer (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Tuesday, October 29: Rancho Cotate High School Music Boosters (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Wednesday, October 30: Rancho Cotate High School Music Boosters (Scare Team and Refreshments)
  • Thursday, October 31: Nu Alpha Kappa (Scare Team and Refreshments)

Make a Night of It

Visit our partners for dinner and drink before or after visiting Blind Scream Haunted House. Ask for their haunted house specials.

Mountain Mike’s — Stop by Mountain Mike’s or have a pizza delivered from any of their locations, including Santa Rosa, Rohnert Park, Windsor, Healdsburg, Petaluma, Healdsburg, Fort Bragg, American Canyon, Novato, Ukiah and San Rafael. Discount coupons available at the Blind Scream ticket counter.

Buy Tickets Now!